"BLACK" is the first of two EP's from Something To Corrupt. It's a heavier more "progressive" style of music, as opposed to the currently unreleased EP, "WHITE", which is alternative rock.


Track Listing:

1) I, Narcissus

(feat. Cody Matthew Johnson and Morgan Wells)

2) Atrophy

3) Incursus

4) Black (feat. Morgan Wells)

5) Exteritio

6) Equifice

©2019 and beyond by Prodigious Productions

Maintained in part by BrandCamp Media Management 

North East, PA 16428, USA

  • facebook
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • soundcloud